New YouTube channel created

A new year, and a new channel. Click HERE and subscribe to the new channel – this will be the new place where I’m going to upload the new commentaries to. My OLD channel is one strike shy from getting deactivated, not to mention I have a 15 minute upload limit – so follow it here, and I’m going to upload a test video, which I hope gets likes and views – because in youtube will then allow me to upload PAST the 15 minute limit – so that I don’t have to spend so much time editing a commentary around that limit. All of this largely depends on subscriptions and views.

If you are subscribed to the old channel, re-subscribe to the new one.

http://www.youtube.com/user/filmschoolcomments


Leave a Reply

